Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  Aly Erfan
School of Global Affairs and Public Policy
HUSS, Room 2173
t: +20.2.2615.1744
aly.erfan@aucegypt.edu
  Hani Sayed
Department of Law
Abdul Latif Jameel Hall, Room 2080
t: +20.2.2615.3327
hsayed@aucegypt.edu
  Ibrahim Awad
Center for Migration and Refugee Studies
Research Centers Building, Room 2022
t: +20.2.2615.1398
iawad@aucegypt.edu
  Ibrahim Elnur
Department of Political Science
HUSS, Room 2007
t: +20.2.2615.1549
ielnur@aucegypt.edu
  Ilka Eickhof
Sociology, Egyptology and Anthropology Department
HUSS, Room 2085
t: +20.2.2615.1862
ilka.eickhof@aucegypt.edu
  Karim Haggag
Middle East Studies Center
HUSS, Room 2178
t: +20.2.2615.1750
karim.haggag@aucegypt.edu
  Nelly Hanna
Department of Arab and Islamic Civilizations
HUSS, Room 2152
t: +20.2.2615.1799
nhanna@aucegypt.edu
  Pascale Ghazaleh
Department of History
HUSS, Room 2138
t: +20.2.2615.1808
ghazaleh@aucegypt.edu
  Shahira Yacout
Department of Arabic Language Instruction
HUSS, Room P020
t: +20.2.2615.2152
yacout@aucegypt.edu

Pascale Ghazaleh
Department of History
HUSS, Room 2138
tel 20.2.2615.1808
ghazaleh@aucegypt.edu
Pascale Ghazaleh
Department of History
HUSS, Room 2138
tel 20.2.2615.1808
ghazaleh@aucegypt.edu

Ibrahim Elnur
Department of Political Science
HUSS, Room 2007
t: +20.2.2615.1549
ielnur@aucegypt.edu