Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty
Abdel Fatah Hamdi Shahda 2615.2161 a_fattah@aucegypt.edu
Abeer Salah El Din Haider (LWOP) 2615.2156 Abeer_s@aucegypt.edu
Azza Mahmoud Hassanein 2615.2165 azzah@aucegypt.edu
Azza Mohamed Waked 2615.2170 azwaked@aucegypt.edu
Dalal Yassin Abo El- Seoud 2615.2159 dalalas@aucegypt.edu
Hala Abdel Mobdi Ahmed 2615.2158 h_mobdy@aucegypt.edu
Hala Yehia Abdel Wahab 2615.2167 halaa@aucegypt.edu
Hanan Kamal Hassanein 2615.2126 drhanan@aucegypt.edu
Hebatalah Mohy El-Din Salem 2793.7107
2615.2155
hebasalem@aucegypt.edu
Iman Aziz Soliman 2797.5303
2615.2171
iaziz@aucegypt.edu
Iman Saad El-Din Nahla 2615.2127 imansaad@aucegypt.edu
Inas Safeyeldin Hafez 2615.2153 insaha62@aucegypt.edu
Jehan Abdel Khalek Allam 2793.7122
2615.1735
jallam@aucegypt.edu

Kamal Mahmoud Al Ekhnawy

2615.1553 kamal19@aucegypt.edu
Laila Ahmed Al Sawi 2615.2127 lsawi@aucegypt.edu
Lisa Joan White 2615.2172 lisawhit@aucegypt.edu
Mahmoud Sami Moussa 2615.1717 masam@aucegypt.edu
Mona Kamel Hassan 2615.2173 monakh@aucegypt.edu

Montasser Mohamed Al-Qaffash

2615.1793 montasser@aucegypt.edu
Nabila Mehanni Al Asyouti 2615.2162 asyouti@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Khalil Harb 2793.7108
2615.5308
nharb@aucegypt.edu
Rasha Essam Hassan 2615.2160 erasha@aucegypt.edu
Sayed Ismail Deifallah 2793.7108
2615.6119
sayyed@aucegypt.edu
Shahira Mahmoud Yacout 2615.2152 yacout@aucegypt.edu
Shereen Yehia El-Ezabi 2615.2168 sherez@aucegypt.edu
Sherifa El-Said Attalla 2615.5328 s_attalla@aucegypt.edu
Siham Ahmed Serry 2615.2150 siham@aucegypt.edu
Suzanne Ayad Massoud 2615.2163 massouds@aucegypt.edu
Wael Mohammed Farouq (LWOP) 2615.4833
2615.6119
waelfarouq@aucegypt.edu