Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty
Name
  Unit
  Office
   Tel   Email
                 
Ahmad Khan   Islamic Studies   2158   1771   ahmad.khan@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Amina Elbendary   ME History   2156   1769   abendary@aucegypt.edu 
                 
  Islamic Art   2149   1796   bokane@aucegypt.edu
                 
Dina Heshmat   Arabic Lit.   2151    1798    dina.heshmat@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Eleonora Fernandes
  ME History   2161   4764   barsbay@aucegypt.edu
                 
Ellen Kenney
  Islamic Art   2160   1773    ekenney@aucegypt.edu 

 
 
     
Mohamed Serag
  Islamic Studies    2170   1740   mohserag@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Pascal Held   ME History    2164   1779    pascal.held@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Nehal El-Naggar   Arabic Lit.    2145    1792    nina13@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Nelly Hanna
 

ME History

  2159   1772    nhanna@aucegypt.edu 

Samia Mehrez
  Arabic Lit.   2157   1770   samehrez@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Emeritus Faculty   
           

 Name

  Title    Office    Tel    Email
Elizabeth Sartain   Associate Professor    2159   1772   

sartain@aucegypt.edu

                 
Hamdi El-Sakkout   Professor  

2159 

  1772   hsakkout@aucegypt.edu 
                 
Hoda Lutfi    Associate Professor   2154   1764   

hlutfi@aucegypt.edu  

                 
Mahmoud El Rabie   Professor           amin@aucegypt.edu