Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

Rabab El Mahdi
Associate Professor and Chair
Tel 20.2.2615.1899, HUSS, Room 2016
relmahdi@aucegypt.edu

Ibrahim El Nur
Associate Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1549, HUSS, Room 2007

ielnur@aucegypt.edu

Holly Oberle 
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1907, HUSS, Room 2023
holly.oberle@aucegypt.edu

Tamer Elgindi
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.615.1903, HUSS, Room 2020
tamer.elgindi@aucegypt.edu

Maye Kassem
Associate Professor
Tel 20.2.615.1530, HUSS, Room 2009 
mayekasm@aucegypt.edu

Walid Kazziha
Professor
Tel 20.2.615.1902, Room 2018
wkazziha@aucegypt.edu

Bahgat Korany 

Professor
Tel 20.2.615.1381, Research Centers Building, Room 2012
koranyb@aucegypt.edu  

Javed Maswood
Associate Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1953, HUSS, Room 2008 
javedmaswood@aucegypt.edu

Marco Pinfari
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1908, HUSS, Room 2024 
mpinfari@aucegypt.edu 

Nesrine Badawi
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1898, HUSS, Room 2013 
nbadawi@aucegypt.edu 

James H. Sunday
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1939, HUSS, Room 2002
sunday@aucegypt.edu

Nadine Sika
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1906, Room 2022
nadinesika@aucegypt.edu 

Amr Adly 
Assistant Professor
20.2.2615.1521, Room:2011     
amradly82@aucegypt.edu 

Shourideh Molavi
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1897, Room:2014
shourideh.molavi@aucegypt.edu  

Andrew Delatolla
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1946, Room:2012
andrew.delatolla@aucegypt.edu 

Mostafa Hefny
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.1901, Room 2017 
mostafa.hefny@aucegypt.edu 

Chris Barker
Assistant Professor
Tel 20.2.2615.4203, Room 2015
chris.barker@aucegypt.edu

Sharif Elmusa 
Emeritus Associate Professor 

Dan Tschirgi 
Professor Emeritus 

Ivan Ivekovic
Professor 

Tim Sullivan
Professor Emeritus

Enid Hill 
Professor Emeritus
enidhill@aucegypt.edu

 

Staff Members

Gehan Wissa
Executive Assistant to Chair
Tel 20.2.2615.1962
gehanwm@aucegypt.edu

Dina Hosny
Student Liaison
Tel 20.2.2615.1973
dina_h@aucegypt.edu

Sylvia Yacoub
Administrative Affairs Assistant 
Tel 20.2.2615.1945
s_yacoub@aucegypt.edu