Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Library Directory
Name  Unit Ext Email Room #
Abdalla Ali Circulation 3629 abdallahali  1037
Abdel Aziz Galal Rare Books 3781 abdelaziz.galal  1022
Abdel Aziz Nossier Associate Director Library Org. Excellence
3777 anossier  2024
Adel Samir Abdou Youssef Photocopy/Printing 2673 adel-rkm  1040
Ahmed Abdel Rahman Rare Books 3173 ahmed.r  ____
Ahmed Moataz Automated Systems 3611 m_moataz  1029
Ahmed Mohamed Farid Rare Books 3659 ahmed.osman  2034
Aida Nosseir Emerita   nosseira  ___
Aisha Abu-Bakr RMC 3684 aisha83  G037
Alaa el Din Galal Circulation Services 3629 alaag  1037
Amany Philip Mikhail Abdel Malak RIS 3397 amany  P008
Amir Saad Mohamed Abou El Ela Circulation 3629 amir-saad  1037
Amr Bekhit Rare Books 3675 amrbekhit  1035
Amr Kamel Rare Books 3677 amr  3030
Ashraf Helal Abd El Naby Collection Development 2851  ashrafh  1022
Asmaa Abu-Bakr Rare Books 2660  assmaa  3034
Atef Gouda Rare Books 2691  atef.g  1035
Ayman Abdallah Besheer Mikhail Photocopy/Printing 2588  ayman_abd  2022
Bassem Boushra Zaki Abdel Messih Photocopy/Printing 2588  bassem_beso  2022
Bassiouny Meabed Main Library 3645  bassiouny.khalil  2023
Benjamin Carter Head of Research and Information Services 3779  benjamin.carter  P014
Chafika Hamamsy Consultant 3682  hamamsy  3028
Christine Godolochian Automated Systems 2853  christin  1029
Dalia Nabil Rare Books 2923  dalia.nabil  2034
Dina Hussein Administration 3647  dinah  2028
Emad Abdou Hanna Copy Center 2677  emadh  2022
Eman Morgan Rare Books 3653  emorgan  2036
Engy Ali El Gammal Middle East Librarian 2852  engy.elgammal  
Farid Abdeen Cataloging 3626  faridg  1022
Gaber Mahrous Mohamed Learning Commons 3778  gaber_gm  P008
Hala Mahfouz Youssef Continuing Resources 3239  hyoussef  G022
Hany Samir  Rare Books 5860  hanysamir  
Heba Fathi Sheta Rare Books 2690  hebasheta  2034
Hend Mourad Ezzat Rare Books 2859  hendezzat  1022
Hoda Galal Circulation Services 4827  hodamg  P008
Huguette Yaghmour Director of Library Automation Systems 3616  huguette  1030
Iman Ezzat Abdel Hamid Reserve 4826  iezzat  P008
Jayme Spencer Emerita      
Jehan Farouk Abdallah Soliman Acquisition 3609  jehanf  1022
Karam Aly Shehata RBSCL 2686  karammahdy  ___
Kathryn Vanderboll Instruction/Reference Librarian 4811  kathryn.vanderboll  P011
Lamia Eid Associate Dean for the Main Library    lamiaeid@aucegypt.edu  
Lamiaa Issa Assistant Director, Continuing Resources 3196  lnakib  G023
Laurence Moftah RBSCL 3689  lauren  3029
Maher Samir Fouad Georgy Photocopy/Printing 3497  mahersamir  G020
Mahmoud Ahmed M.Hassan Cataloging 2861  mahhassan  1022
Mahmoud Magdy Rare Books 3657  mahmoudmagdy  
Mamdouh Phillip Head of Circulation Services 3776  mamdouh  P010
Marcus Adams Instruction/Reference Librarian 3780  marcus.adams  P013
Mark Muehlhaeusler Director, Center for Excellence for ME & Arab Cultures 3650  mark.muehlhaeusler  2nd floor
Maurice Hines Instruction/Reference Librarian 3606  maurice.hines  
Menat Allah Mohamed Abdel Aziz Photocopy/Printing 3497  mennatallaha G020
Mervat Hussein Ahmed Anwar Cataloging 2863  mervat1 1022
Michael Nashaat Habib Abdel Malek Photocopy/Printing 3497  mr.michael G020
Mohamed Abd Rehim Rare Books 3161  rehimm  2037
Mohamed Abdel Wahab Reference 3607  mmag  P008
Mohamed Abu Bakr Rare Books 3679  abubakrs  1035
Mohamed Dahroug Rare Books 2849
 mohamed.dahroug  ___
Mohamed Farag Rare Books 3657  m.farag  3022
Mohamed Galal Mahmoud Imam Building Administration 3662  mohamed_galal  P008
Mohamed Khalil Automated Systems 2856  m_khalil  1029
Mohamed Saleh Rare Books 3654  medos  2038
Muhammad Youssef Dahroug Rare Books  ___    2038
Mokhtar Abdel-Alim Rare Books 3684  mokhtar  1035
Mona Fikri Khalifa Zakhary Serials 3699  monaf  G022
Mona Hamid RMC 2298  m_hamid  G037
Moustafa Saleh Continuing Resources 3692  msaleh  G022
Moustafa Taha RMC 3648  tofi  ___
Nada Yassein Rare Books 3167  naday  3034
Nagia Mostafa Circulation Services 4827  nagiam  P061
Nehal Talaat Ahmed Circulation 3697  nehalt  G022
Nevine Henry Administration 3645  nhenry  2023
Nermine Rifaat Head of External Service 3501  nrifaat  P012
Ola Mohamed Mansour Ibrahim RBSCL 3658  olamansour  ___
Ola Seif Rare Books 3673  olaseif  2037
Osama Bakr Building Administration 3598  obakr  P063
Peter Charles Philps Director for Collections
3608  peter.philps  1024
Philip Croom Assoc. Dean for Rare Books and Special Collections Library
3655  pcroom  2031
Radwa Magdy Mohamed Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery 3698  radwash   P064
Rasha Kamel Rare Books 3685  rasha.kamel  
RBSCL Reference Desk RBSCL 3676  rbscl-ref  3015
Research Desk    3617  -
 
Ryder Kouba Digital Collections Archivist/  RBSCL 3656  ryder.kouba  2039
Sahar Sobeih Administration 3648  sahar_s  2029
Sarah Mohamed Farahat Circulation Services 4827  sarahmohamed  P008
Sawsan Refaei Cataloging 2862  sawsanm  1022
Sayed Hisham Ali Mohamed Reserve Desk 4826  sayedh  P009
Shadia El Hanafi Cataloging 3625  shadia  1022
Shahira El Sawy Libraries and Learning Technologies 3642  selsawy  2030
Stephen Urgola University Archivist & Dir., Records Managment 3678  surgola ___
Taghrid Abdel Rahman Cataloging 3623  taghrid  1022
Thereza Fakhry Acquisition 3603  therezaf  1022
Usama Mikhail Limon Said Reserve Desk 4827  usamaml  P008
Usama Salama Cataloging 2864  usama.s  1022
Wafaa Fahmy Head of Acquisitions Department 3601  wafaaghl  1022 
Walid Hamdy Main Library 3662  whamdy  P008
Yasmine Abd-Alla Rare Books 3094  yabdallah  2038