Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
YJ-STRC People
 

 LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
   

 Dr. Hassan A. N. El-Fawal

 Professor and Dean of School of Sciences and Engineering
 hassan.elfawal@aucegypt.edu

 
 

 Dr. Karim Gomaa Seddik

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
kseddik@aucegypt.edu

 

 OPERATIONS TEAM

 
   

 Ahmed Nour 

 Executive Research and Process Engineer
 a.nour@aucegypt.edu

 
   

 Ahmed El Beltagy

Senior Operations and Maintenance Engineer 
ahmed.elbeltagy@aucegypt.edu

   
   

 Dr. Nahed Yacoub

 Surface Chemistry Lab Operations and Training
 nahedy@aucegypt.edu

   
   Saleh Helmy

 Lab Technician

 saleh.helmy@aucegypt.edu

 
 ADMINISTRATION TEAM
   
   Nelly Kamel

 Planning & Administration Manager

 nelly-t@aucegypt.edu

   
 

Riham Kabbani

Administrative Affairs Assistant

rihamkabbani@aucegypt.edu


   
 

El Sayed Ali Gebriel

Office Aid

sayed_ali@aucegypt.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
                   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                   

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nelly R. Kamel
Planning and Administrative Manager
nelly-t@aucegypt.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ahmed Adel Nour

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ahmed Adel Nour

Amal Esawi
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Associate Dean For Graduate Studies and Research& Director of the PhD Program
a_esawi@aucegypt.edu
Saleh Helmy
Technician
saleh.helmy@aucegypt.edu
Ahmed Nour
Executive Research & Process Engineer
a.nour@aucegypt.ed
u
Ahmed Nour
Executive Research & Process Engineer
a.nour@aucegypt.ed
u
Ahmed Nour
Executive Research & Process Engineer
a.nour@aucegypt.ed
u


RIHAM KABBANI

RIHAM KABBANI

RIHAM KABBANI

RIHAM KABBANI


 
 
 
 
Attachments area
 
 
 
<<<<<< <<<<<<