Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty and Research

Abdellatif, Ahmed
Visiting Assistant Professor
PhD 2007, University of Louisville
tel 20.2.2615.2901
Office: Room 2193, School of Sciences and Engineering
ahmed.abdellatif@aucegypt.edu


Amleh, Asma
Associate Professor of Developmental Biology
PhD 1997, McGill University
tel 20.2.2615.2908
Office: Room 2183, School of Sciences and Engineering 
aamleh@aucegypt.edu


Bos, Arthur
Associate Professor of Marine Biology/Ecology
PhD 1999, University of Hamburg
tel 20.2.2615.2903
Office: Room 2192, School of Sciences and Engineering 
arbos@aucegypt.edu

El Dorry, Hamza
Professor of Molecular Biology
PhD 1972, University of Sao Paulo
tel 20.2.2615.2899
Office: Room 2195, School of Sciences and Engineering
dorry@aucegypt.edu


Fouad, Walid
Assistant Professor of Plant Biotechnology
PhD 2004, University of Florida
tel 20.2.2615.2917
Office: Room 2184, School of Sciences and Engineering 
wfouad@aucegypt.edu


Kakarougkas, Andreas
Assistant Professor of Cell and Molecular Biology
PhD 2012, Genome Damage and Stability Centre in UK
tel 20.2.2615.2898
Office: Room 2188, School of Sciences and Engineering 
a.kakarougkas@aucegypt.edu

Main, Andrew J.
Professor Emeritus 
DPH 1976, Yale University
tel 203.469.6753
andymain@aucegypt.edu


Moustafa, Ahmed
Associate Professor of Bioinformatics
PhD 2009, University of Iowa
tel 20.2.2615.2913
Office: Room 2181, School of Sciences and Engineering 
amoustafa@aucegypt.edu


Siam, Rania

Professor and Chair
PhD 2001, McGill University
tel 20.2.2615.2907
Office: Room 2187, School of Sciences and Engineering
rsiam@aucegypt.edu
 
 

Zada, Suher
Professor of Immunology and Tenure
PhD 1975, Cairo University
tel 202.2615.2909
Office: Room 2185, School of Sciences and Engineering
suzada@aucegypt.edu