Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Contact Us



AUC New Cairo
AUC Avenue, P.O. Box 74, New Cairo 11835, Egypt
fax 20.2.2797.4973

AUC Tahrir Square
113 Kasr El Aini St., P.O. Box 2511, Cairo 11511, Egypt
fax 20.2.2792.3352

Hotline 20.2.2615.4333
ess@aucegypt.edu 

Facebook

LinkedIn

 

Newsletter
Signup to receive our monthly newsletter.

Staff
  

 

  Dalia Saleh Abou El-Saadat 
Senior Program Officer: Intensive and Tailor-made Courses
AUC Tahrir Square 
tel 2797.5361 - Falaki Academic Center - Room 735 
dalia74@aucegypt.edu 

 



  Danah Ashour 
Office Assistant
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2664 - School of Sciences and Engineering - ESS Help Desk, Room 1017 
danahashour@aucegypt.edu

 



  Diaa Mohamed 
Office Assistant
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2761 - School of Sciences and Engineering - ESS Help Desk, Room 1017 
diaamuhammad@aucegypt.edu
 
 

  Esraa El-Saqa 
Office Assistant
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2756 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1017
esraa.Elsaqa@aucegypt.edu
  

  Hany Khalil 
Labs Operation Manager
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2665 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1012
hskhalil@aucegypt.edu

 

 

  Karim Zakaria
Office Assistant 
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.5753  - Falaki Academic Center - One Stop Shop, Ground Floor 
karimzakaria@aucegypt.edu

 



   Mahmoud Allam 
Associate Dean for Industrial Partnerships and Extended Education
tel 2615.2668 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1019 
tel 2797.5320 - Falaki Academic Center - Room 741
mahmoudallam@aucegypt.edu   

 

 

  Majed Abdel Ghany
Office Assistant 
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.2729  - Falaki Academic Center - One Stop Shop, Ground Floor 
majed_m@aucegypt.edu

 



Marwa Mohamed Ashour
Office Coordinator
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.2730 - Falaki Academic Center - One Stop Shop, Ground Floor 
marwa_a@aucegypt.edu

 

 

 

Moataz Elkady
Digital Marketing Consultant
AUC New Cairo
tel 2615.2663 -School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1012 
moataz.elkady@aucegypt.edu 

 

 

 

Mohamed El-Feky
Office Assistant
AUC New Cairo
tel 2797.5331 -School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1017 
Mohamed-elfeky@aucegypt.edu 

 

  Naglaa Mahmoud Abd-El-Moniem 
Industrial Liason Officer, Career Advisor
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2666 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1011 
tel 2797.5680 - Falaki Academic Center - Room 734
nagla.mahmud@aucegypt.edu 

 



   
Niveen Salah 
Senior Program Officer: Professional Programs
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.5965 - Falaki Academic Center - Room 736
niveen_m@aucegypt.edu

 



   
Noha Fayyad 
Senior Program Officer
AUC New Cairo
tel 2615.2714 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1015
noha.fayad@aucegypt.edu

 



   
Raghda Barakat  
Digital designer
AUC New Cairo
tel 2615.2666 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1011
raghda.barakat@aucegypt.edu

 



   
Reham Ahmed 
Office Coordinator
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.5798   - Falaki Academic Center - One Stop Shop
r.ahmed@aucegypt.edu

 

 

  Rasha El Refaie 
Program Officer: International Certificates, Licensure and Exams
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2667 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1015
rasha.elrefaie@aucegypt.edu

 



  Salwa Mohamed Sorour Atteya 
Financial and Administrative Manager 
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2669 - School of Sciences and Engineering - Room 1020 
salwa_s@aucegypt.edu

 



Samer Shenouda
Technical Support
AUC Tahrir Square
tel 2797.6142 - Falaki Academic Center - Room 745

samermagdy@aucegypt.edu

 

   
Wafaa Yassin Ibrahim 
Office Assistant 
AUC New Cairo 
tel 2615.2757 - School of Sciences and Engineering - ESS Help Desk, Room 1017 
wyaseen@aucegypt.edu