Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

Abd-el-Malek, Mina
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1048   
tel 20.2.2615.2710
minab@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:00  - 11:00 am
          1:00 - 2:00 pm
W  : 9:00 -   10:30 am

Abou-Risha, Moemen
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716
moemenha@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Adel, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059  
tel 20.2.2615.2721 
mohammedadel@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
MR: 11:30 - 12:30 pm

Amin, Zeinab
Associate Chair and Director of the Actuarial Science Program  
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1057  
tel 20.2.2615.2720  

zeinabha@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:  
UW: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
M   : 11:00 am  -  3:00 pm

Ben Salah, Zied
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1038 
tel 20.2.2615.2645
zied.bensalah@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UW: 10:30 - 11:30 am
           1:00 - 2:00 pm

DeYoung, Gregg
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1036  
tel 20.2.2615.2649 
gdeyoung@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
UW : 9:00 - 11:00 am
MR :  3:30  - 6:00 pm

El-Gamal, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051    
tel 20.2.2615.2716  
mhgamal@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

El-Gammal, Amany
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715  
agammal@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UW: 11:30 am - 12:45 pm

El-Horbaty, Yahia
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
yahia-mohamed@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

El-Kholy, Rasha
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
relkholy@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
W: 11:30 am - 1:50 pm

El-Sakout, Doaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
doaa@sci.cu.edu.eg
Office Hours:
UW: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

El-Sissi, Nermine
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1035  
tel 20.2.2615.2650   
nelsissi@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
U  : 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
W:  10:30 am -  1:00 pm

Farouk, Ramy 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721
ramy.farouk@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
MR: 10:00 - 11:30 am

Gad, Ahmed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721
ahmed_gad@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
MR: 8:30 - 10:00 am

George, Maged 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715

magedgi@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:
UW: 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Hadi, Ali
C
hair
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1039 
tel 20.2.2615.2646  
ahadi@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Hassan, Hanan
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716 
hanan@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:00 - 11:30 am

Hassan, Ibrahim
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721
ibrahim.h@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
U: 11:30 - 2:00 pm

Hassan, Yossri
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051 
tel 20.2.2615.2716
youssri@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Hébert, Michel 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051 
tel 20.2.2615.2716
mhebert@aucegypt.edu  

Office Hours:
TBA

Johnson, Jeffrey
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1038  
tel 20.2.2615.2697 
jeffrey.johnson@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 11:00 am - 01:00 pm

Kamel, Abear
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715  
abearkam@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:
UW: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Lotfallah, Wafik
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1055  
Tel: 20.2.2615.2719
lotfallah@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 1:10 - 1:55 pm
W :  2:00 - 4:00 pm

Matta, Cecile  
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
cecilehm@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:

MR: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mazloum, Reda  
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716  
rmazloum@aucegypt.edu    
Office Hours:
R: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Mostafa, Salwa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
salwar@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 12:30 - 2:00 pm

Moutanabbir, Khouzeima
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1034  
tel 20.2.2615.2682
k.moutanabbir@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
        3:30 - 5:00 pm

Saad, Abd-elnasser
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721 
abdrauc@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
R: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Sadek, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1037  
tel 20.2.2615.2648  
mmsadek@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm

W: 2
:00 - 3:15 pm

Salem, Khaled
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
kasalem@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 3:30 - 4:15 pm

Youssef, Noha
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1053  
tel 20.2.2615.2718
nayoussef@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UW: 1:00 - 3:30 pm


Teaching Assistants 

Ahmed, Hebatallah 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
h.eldeeb@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
U : 8:00 - 11:00 am
R:  8:00 am -  2:00 pm

Alaa El-din, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056 
tel 20.2.2615.2688
m_alaa1515@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MT: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Ali, Khalid (Mathematical Learning Center )
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room P092   
tel 20.2.2615.4347
kh_ali@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UT: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ali, Nehal
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056   
tel 20.2.2615.2688 
nihalali@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

El-Garem, Noha
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1054
tel 20.2.2615.2692
n_garem@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MW: 9:30 - 1:00 pm

El-Husseiny, Yara
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
yara_elhuseiny@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

El-Nawawy, Shaymaa 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
shaymaa_elnawawy@yahoo.com
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

El-Shafie, Hanan
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058   
tel 20.2.2615.2647
hannan.ahmed@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
U: 11:20 am - 2:20 pm
M: 12:20 - 2:20 pm

Elsharkawy, Walaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1056  
tel 2615.2688
walaa.elsharkawy@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
M : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
W: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Eteifa, Yara
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1054
tel 2615.2692
yaraeteifa@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
W: 01:00 - 4:00 pm

Gamal, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056  
tel 20.2.2615.2688
m.gamal89@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Ismail, Doaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1054  
tel 20.2.2615.2692
doaakhalel@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Maaroof, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056 
tel 20.2.2615.2688
mmelshamly@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
R: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Mohamed, Wael 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056 
tel 20.2.2615.2688
mwael@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Omar, Dalia 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
dalia.omar@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Sayed, Asmaa  (M.L Center MACT 1111)
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1054  
tel 20.2.2615.2692
assmaams@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
W :  10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tharwat, Amy
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1054
tel 2615.2692
amyatharwat@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
M:   1:00 - 3:00 pm
R: 12:00 - 3:00 pm

 
Staff Members

Makram, Inas
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1042  
tel 20.2.2615.2698
inasselim@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UMTWR: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Taher, Yasmin
Executive Assistant to Chair

School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1041  
tel 20.2.2615.2763
ytaher@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UMTWR: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm


IT Support 

Abd Elrazek, Waleed
Senior Lab Engineer
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1165  
tel 20.2.2615.2513
waleedes@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UMTWR: 8:30 am - 7:30 pm