Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty and Staff

Faculty Members

Abou-Risha, Moemen
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716
moemenha@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Adel, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059  
tel 20.2.2615.2721 
mohammedadel@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
MR: 11:30 - 12:30 pm

Amin, Zeinab
Associate Chair and Director of the Actuarial Science Program  
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1057  
tel 20.2.2615.2720  

zeinabha@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:  
UW: 12:00 - 3:00 pm
M    : 10:00 am  -  3:00 pm

Ben Salah, Zied
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1038 
tel 20.2.2615.2645
zied.bensalah@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UW: 10:00 - 11:30 am
           1:00 - 1:45 pm

DeYoung, Gregg
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1036  
tel 20.2.2615.2649 
gdeyoung@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
UR : 4:00 - 6:00 pm
MW :  9:00 - 11:00 am

El Ayouti, Amira
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1045   
tel 2615.2709
a.ayouti@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:15 - 11:15 am 

El-Gamal, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051    
tel 20.2.2615.2716  
mhgamal@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

El-Gammal, Amany
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715  
agammal@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
MR: 11:30 am - 12:45 pm

El-Horbaty, Yahia
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
yahia-mohamed@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 12:00 - 1:00 pm

El-Kholy, Rasha
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
relkholy@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
W: 11:30 am - 1:45 pm

El-Sakout, Doaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
doaa@sci.cu.edu.eg
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

El Shenety, Omar
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1057  
tel 20.2.2615.2720  
omar.shenety@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 3:15 - 4:30 pm

El-Sissi, Nermine
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1035  
tel 20.2.2615.2650   
nelsissi@aucegypt.edu 
Office Hours:
UW  : 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Gad, Ahmed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721
ahmed_gad@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
R: 11:15 am - 1:00 pm

George, Maged 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715

magedgi@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:
UW: 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Hadi, Ali
C
hair
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1039 
tel 20.2.2615.2646  
ahadi@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Hassan, Hanan
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716 
hanan@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:00 - 11:30 am

Hassan, Ibrahim
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721
ibrahim.h@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
U: 10:00 - 11:15 am
       1:00 - 2:00 pm
W: 10:00 - 11:15 am

Hassan, Yossri
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051 
tel 20.2.2615.2716
youssri@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 10:00 - 11:00 am

Hébert, Michel 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051 
tel 20.2.2615.2716
mhebert@aucegypt.edu  

Office Hours:
TBA

Kamel, Abear
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715  
abearkam@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Lotfallah, Wafik
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1055  
Tel: 20.2.2615.2719
lotfallah@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
M: 2:00 - 4:00 pm
UW :  1:00 - 1:45 pm

Matta, Cecile  
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
cecilehm@aucegypt.edu  
Office Hours:

MR: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mazhar, Sarah
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1045   
tel 2615.2709
sarah.mazhar@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Mazloum, Reda
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1051  
tel 20.2.2615.2716  
rmazloum@aucegypt.edu    
Office Hours:
R: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Mostafa, Salwa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049  
tel 20.2.2615.2715
salwar@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 12:00 - 1:55 pm

Moutanabbir, Khouzeima
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1034  
tel 20.2.2615.2682
k.moutanabbir@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
W: 11:00 - 2:00 pm       

Oleaga, Bell
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1048   
tel 2615.2710  
bell.ouelega@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
T: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
W: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saad, Abd-elnasser
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1059 
tel 20.2.2615.2721 
abdrauc@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
M: 11:15 am - 2:00 pm

Sadek, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1037  
tel 20.2.2615.2648  
mmsadek@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
M: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

W: 11
:45 am - 1:00 pm

Saleh, Nesma
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1059  
tel 2615.2721
neasaleh@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UW: 12:30 - 2:00 pm 

Salem, Khaled
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1049
tel 20.2.2615.2715
kasalem@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MR: 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Youssef, Noha
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1053  
tel 20.2.2615.2718
nayoussef@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
TBA


Teaching Assistants 


Abo-Moussa, Mahmoud (Mathematical Learning Center)
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room P092   
tel 20.2.2615.4347
mhmoussa@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MW: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm 

Ahmed, Hebatallah 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
h.eldeeb@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
R:  8:00 am -  4:00 pm

Ahmed, Mayssa
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1054
tel 2615.2692
m_soliman@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MW: 9:40 am - 3:30 pm
T : 9:40 - 2:15 pm

Ahmed, Shimaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056
tel 20.2.2615.2688
shimaamamdouh@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
R: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
U: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Alaa El-din, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056 
tel 20.2.2615.2688
m_alaa1515@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
TR: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Ali, Khalid (Mathematical Learning Center )
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room P092   
tel 20.2.2615.4347
kh_ali@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
TR: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ali, Nehal
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056   
tel 20.2.2615.2688 
nihalali@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
T  : 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

El-Husseiny, Yara
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
yara_elhuseiny@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UMWR: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

EL Kommos, Miera
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058   
tel 20.2.2615.2647
miera@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
W: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm 

El-Nawawy, Shaymaa 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
shaymaa_elnawawy@yahoo.com
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Elsharkawy, Walaa
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1056  
tel 2615.2688
walaa.elsharkawy@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MW : 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Eteifa, Yara
School of Sciences and Engineering, 1054
tel 2615.2692
yaraeteifa@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
U: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
W: 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Gamal, Mohamed
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056  
tel 20.2.2615.2688
m.gamal89@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
MT: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Maaroof, Mohamed 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1056 
tel 20.2.2615.2688
mmelshamly@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
R: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Omar, Dalia 
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1058  
tel 20.2.2615.2647
dalia.omar@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UR: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sayed, Asmaa  (M.L Center MACT 1111)
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1054  
tel 20.2.2615.2692
assmaams@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UM: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
R:  10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 
Staff Members

Makram, Inas
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1042  
tel 20.2.2615.2698
inasselim@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UMTWR: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Taher, Yasmin
Executive Assistant to Chair

School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1041  
tel 20.2.2615.2763
ytaher@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours:
UMTWR: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm


IT Support 

Abd Elrazek, Waleed
Senior Lab Engineer
School of Sciences and Engineering, Room 1165  
tel 20.2.2615.2513
waleedes@aucegypt.edu
Office Hours: 
UMTWR: 8:30 am - 7:30 pm