Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty

Mohamed Aly
Assistant Professor, PhD 2006, McMaster University
tel 2615.3088
mfawzyaly@aucegypt.edu

Mustafa Arafa
Professor, PhD 2002, University of Maryland
tel 2615.3082
mharafa@aucegypt.edu

Hatem Elayat
Professor, PhD 1973 Oklahoma State University
tel 2615.3078
helayat@aucegypt.edu

Lamyaa El-Gabry
Associate Professor, PhD 2003, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
tel 2615.3096
lelgabry@aucegypt.edu

Salah El-Haggar
Professor and Chair, PhD1983, Washington State University
tel 2615.3065
elhaggar@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed El-Morsi
Associate Professor, PhD 2002, University of Wisconsin
tel 2615.3089
melmorsi@aucegypt.edu

Abdelghani Elimam
Visiting Professor, PhD 1978, North Carolina State University
tel 2615.3080
aelimam@aucegypt.edu

Khalil Elkhodary 
Assistant Professor, PhD 2010, North Carolina State University
tel 2615.3070
khalile@aucegypt.edu

Amal Esawi
Professor, PhD 1995, University of Cambridge
tel 2615.3102
a_esawi@aucegypt.edu

Mahmoud Farag
Professor and Director of Engineering and Science Services
PhD 1965, Sheffield University
tel 2615.3068
mmfarag@aucegypt.edu

Lotfi Gaafar
Professor, PhD 1992, Arizona State University
tel 2615.3093
gaafar@aucegypt.edu

Maki Habib
Professor, PhD 1990, Tsukuba University.
tel 2615.3083
maki@aucegypt.edu

Mohy Mansour
Visiting Professor, PhD 1990, University of Sydney
tel 2615.3086
mansourm@aucegypt.edu

Ashraf Nassef 
Professor, PhD 1996, McMaster University
tel 2615.3086
nassef@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Saad
Assistant Professor, PhD 2007, University of Maryland
tel 2615.3097
mssaad@aucegypt.edu

Hanadi Salem
Professor, PhD 1997, Texas A&M University
tel 2615.3091
hgsalem@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Amr Serag- Eldin
Professor, PhD 1977, Imperial College, London
tel 2615.3085
amrserag@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Serry
Assistant Professor, PhD 2007, University of Toronto
tel 2615.3009
mserry@aucegypt.edu

Tarek Shawki
Professor and Dean of the School of Sciences and Engineering
PhD 1985, Brown University
tel 2615.2929
tshawki@aucegypt.edu

Maher Younan
Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
PhD 1975, University of Tennessee
tel 2615.3062
myounan@aucegypt.edu