Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Student Organizations
Name Keywords
Category
     


LogoNameEmailCategorySocial MediaPresident InfoStaff/Faculty Advisor
3alraseef 3alraseef@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Farah Kandil
farahkhaledkandil@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Abeer el Shennawy
Accounting Association (ACCA) acta@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Nourhan Soliman
nourhansoliman@aucegypt.edu
Rana El-Harty
Dr. Angie Zaher, Dr. Mohamed Bassouny
ACT (Anti Cancer Team) anticancerteam@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Nada Attia
nadatarattia@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Islam Azzam
Actuarial Science Association asa@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Esraa Diaa
esraadiaa@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Zeinab Amin
AIESEC info@aiesec-auc.org; aiesec@aucegypt.edu Cultural and Special Interest
Mohamed Kamal Abdelghani
kamal_bassem@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abd Elhady
Dr. Hamed Shamma
Animal Rights Association ara_auc@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Zenah Helmy
zenah.helmy@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
TBA
Architecture Association aa@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Omar Assem
omarassem@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Amr Abdelkawi & Dr. Khaled Tarabieh
Astronomy Club astronomy@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Mostafa Saeed
ibnelnazzer@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Fady Morcos
AUC Times auctimes@gmail.comPress Board
Farida Hussein
faridahussein@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
Dr. Adam Talib
Biology Association bio_association@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Farida Waleed
fwaleed@aucegypt.edu
Rana El-Harty
Dr. Walid Fouad
Black Student Association bsa@aucegypt.eduGraduate
Ogwang Joel
oj@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Hamid Ali
Business Association (BA) ba@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Walid Nour
walidanour@aucegypt.edu
Rana El Harty
Dr. Aliaa Bassiouny
Business Graduate Association bga@aucegypt.eduGraduate
Tarek Fouad
tarek.fouad@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
TBA
CIMAL cimal@aucegypt.eduConferences
Farah Kaddah
farahkaddah@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
CIMUN cimun2015@gmail.comConferences
Mohamed Elshalakany
mohamedshalakany@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
Clubs and Conferences Committee ccc@aucegypt.eduStudent Government
Marawan Elkhouly
ccc@aucegypt.edu
Amr Elkhouly
Not Applicable
Computer Science Engineering Association csea@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Ahmad Elrouby
a.refaat@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Khaled El Ayat
Construction Engineering Association cea@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Rana Khaled
ranakh@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
TBA
Developers Inc developersinc@aucegypt.eduConferences
Mario Guirgis
marioguirgis@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
Economics Association econ.a@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Mohamed Ayman
mohamedsoliman@aucegypt.edu
Rana El Harty
Dr. Mohamed Bouaddi
Egyptology Association N/AGraduate
Bianca van Stittert
biancavs@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
TBA
Electronics and Communications Engineering Association eea@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Dina Elsamahy
dinakhaledali46@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Karim Sedeek
ENACTUS enactus@aucegypt.eduConferences
Begad Dawaba
begaddawaba@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
Dr. Khalid Samaha
Entrepreneurs' Society (ES) es@aucegypt.eduConferences
Jenny Elboushy
jennyelboushy@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
Finance and Economics Club fec@aucegypt.edu Conferences
Yousef Ayman ElMarakby
TBA
Baher Hassan
Dr. Diaa Noureldin
Glow glowauc@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Ahmed Abdelbaky
ahmedhossam13@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Iman Megahed
Graduate Student Association gsa@aucegypt.eduGraduate
TBA
TBA
Ramza Sedky
Not applicable
Hand in Hand handinhand@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Mohamed Gabarty
gabarty9596@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Suher Zada
Helm helm.auc@aucegypt.eduGraduate
TBA
TBA
Ramza Sedky
Alexandra Gazis
Help help_club@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Alaa Emadeldin Mansour
alaaaboghedaia@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Safwan Khedr
Heya: The Feminist Initiative heya@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Laila Mottaweh
lmottaweh@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abd Elhady
TBA
History Association N/AAcademic
Abelrahman Yasser
abdelrahmanyasser@aucegypt.edu
Rana El Harty
TBA
International Conference for Global Economy Icge@aucegypt.edu Conferences
Hend Elgarem
hendelgarem@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
International Student Leadership Conference islc@aucegypt.edu Conferences
Ahmed Radwan
radwan@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
Dr. Naguib Abou Zeid
Literature Club lit.club@aucegypt.edu Graduate
Ayah Amin
m_ayah@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
TBA
Mashroo3 Kheir mashroo3kheir@aucegypt.edu Community Service
Nour Khalil
nkhalil@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dina Bassiouny
Mass Communication Association mca@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Jude Elsayed
judealsayed@aucegypt.edu
Rana El-Harty
TBA
Mechanical Engineering Association (MEA) mea@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Omar Elnaggar
omarelnaggar@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
TBA
Model Council of Ministers-MCM mcm@aucegypt.eduConferences
Ahmed Waleed Hamza
awaleed@aucegypt.edu
Baher Hassan
TBA
Musicana musicana@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Tony Saleb
tony.saleb@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abd Elhady
TBA
Philosophy Club phil.club@aucegypt.eduGraduate
TBA
TBA
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Robin Weiss
Resala resala@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Renada Hossam
Renadah@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Sherif Abdel Azim
Robotix Club robotics@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Lena Abdelhafiz
lena@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Mekky Habib
Sabeel sabeel@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Yasmine Allam
yasminallam@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
Dr. Yasser Gadallah
Salsa Dance Fusion salsa-fusion-club-group@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Kareem Elhosseni
kareemelhosseni@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
Dr. Ernest Wolf-Gazo
Serenity Society serenitysociety@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Zainab Akef
zainabakef@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
Dr. Ayman El-Ezaby
Society of Petroleum Engineers spe@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Abd El Aziz Mahmoud
zizoa95@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Shedid A. Shedid
Society of Physics Students sps@aucegypt.eduAcademic
Youssef Emad
youssefemad@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Dr. Mohamed Swillam
STAR star@aucegypt.eduGraduate
TBA
TBA
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Russanne Hozayin
Student Court sjb@aucegypt.eduStudent Government
Cheif Justice-Ahmed Etman
sjb@aucegypt.edu
Rana Elharty
Not applicable
Student Senate s.senate@aucegypt.eduStudent Government
Baher Mahmoud
s.senate@aucegypt.edu
George Marquis
Not applicable
Student Union su@aucegypt.eduStudent Government
Mohamed Gadalla
mohamedgadalla@aucegypt.edu
Ahmed Abdelaziz
Not Applicable
The Agency TBACultural and Special Interest
Farida Khafaga
N/A
Nadia Abdelhady
TBA
The Insider insider@aucegypt.edu Press Board
Mariam Ismail
mismail1@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
Dr. Mike Gibson
Theater and Film Club theaterandfilmclub@aucegypt.eduCultural and Special Interest
Mohamed Ahmed Saad
mohamedahmedsaad@aucegypt.edu
Nadia Abdelhady
TBA
Volunteers in Action (VIA) viaauc@aucegypt.eduCommunity Service
Menna Ayman
menna.ayman95@aucegypt.edu
Ramza Sedky
Dr. Dina Rateb